from
18.06.22
until
02.10.22

In the heart of the Dolomites

Book now

Sit down and take a deep breath at 2.475 m

On the high plateau of the Puez Group, at 2.475 m above sea level, there is the Puez Hut, one of the best-known refuges in South Tyrol. Surrounded by the magnificent Dolomite peaks of the Puez-Odle Nature Park, it has been inviting visitors to take a comfortable break in the heart of the Dolomites, a Unesco World Heritage Site, for 100 years now.

The Puez Hut can only be reached on foot. Here you can find the silence and relaxation that you often miss in daily life. Especially in the evening, when the day guests are back in the valley, peace and quiet return. Then you can enjoy the sight of the Sella rock glowing red in the evening sun and absorb the beauty of nature.

GPS Coordinates
° (N)
° (E)

The Puez Hut is located on the high plateau of the Puez Group on the Dolomites High Altitude Trail No. 2 and serves as an important base for the long-distance hiking trail from Brixen to Feltre. It is also easy to reach from the Gardenaccia Hut (no. 11) in the east and from the Regensburger Hut (no. 2) in the west.

Philosophy and
sustainability

The beauty of the mountains has a positive influence on more and more people. They are looking for peace and quiet and time out from the daily problems and hectic life. All this they can find in the mountains. Because life in the mountains is characterised above all by a tangible closeness to nature and peaceful tranquillity.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

vom
18.06.22
bis
09.10.22

Im Herzen der Dolomiten

Hier reservieren

Ankommen und durchatmen auf 2.475 m

Auf dem Hochplateau der Puezgruppe liegt auf 2.475 m Meereshöhe die Puezhütte, eine der bekanntesten Schutzhütten Südtirols. Umgeben von den prächtigen Dolomitengipfeln des Naturparks Puez-Geisler lädt sie seit nunmehr 100 Jahren zur gemütlichen Einkehr im Herzen des Unesco-Weltnaturerbes Dolomiten ein.

Die Puezhütte ist nur zu Fuß erreichbar. Hier findet man die Stille und Entspannung, die man im Alltag oft vermisst. Vor allem am Abend, wenn die Tagesgäste wieder zurück im Tal sind, kehrt Ruhe und Frieden ein. Dann genießt man den Anblick des in der Abendsonne rot leuchtenden Sellastocks und zieht die Schönheit der Natur in sich auf.

GPS Koordinaten
° (N)
° (E)

Die Puezhütte liegt auf dem Hochplateau der Puezgruppe am Dolomiten Höhenweg Nr. 2 und dient als wichtiger Stützpunkt für den Fernwanderweg von Brixen nach Feltre.
Sie ist aber auch gut von der im Osten liegenden Gardenaccia Hütte (Nr. 11) und aus dem Westen von der Regensburger Hütte (Nr. 2) zu erreichen.

Philosophie und
Nachhaltigkeit

Die Schönheit der Berge hat auf immer mehr Menschen einen positiven Einfluss. Sie suchen nach Ruhe, und einer Auszeit von den alltäglichen Problemen und der Hektik. In den Bergen finden sie dies. Denn das Leben in den Bergen ist vor allem von spürbarer Naturnähe und friedlicher Ruhe geprägt.

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner